Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Thomas Mokorosi      

Full name Thomas Chobokoane Mokorosi

Born February 9, 1981, Maseru

Current age 34 years 77 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:57 EDT -1d | 17:57 CDT -1d | 15:57 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:57 EDT -1d | 17:57 CDT -1d | 15:57 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:57 EDT -1d | 17:57 CDT -1d | 15:57 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (18:57 EDT -1d | 17:57 CDT -1d | 15:57 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (18:57 EDT -1d | 17:57 CDT -1d | 15:57 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days