Filter results by date

ESPNcricinfo staff

Sui Northern players and staff pose with the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

SNGPL v WAPDA, Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2017-18 final, Karachi, 5th day

Samiullah Khan bowls SNGPL to QEA title

Fast bowler takes eight-for as Salman Butt's side fold inside 11 overs on fifth day as SNGPL clinch third title in four years

ESPNcricinfo staff

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2014-15, Gold League

SNGPL move to top with win

A round-up of the Quaid-e-Azam Gold League matches that ended on November 15, 2014

ESPNcricinfo staff

President's Trophy 2013-14

Big wins for WAPDA, SNGPL

A round-up of President's Trophy matches that ended on December 16, 2013

ESPNcricinfo staff

Faisalabad v Bahawalpur, Bottom Six final, Quaid-e-Azam Trophy

Khurram Shehzad ton leads Faisalabad to title

A century from Khurram Shehzad, and nine wickets between seamer Samiullah Khan and spinner Imran Khalid helped Faisalabad clinch the Bottom Six final against Bahawalpur in Multan

ESPNcricinfo staff

President's Trophy 2012-13, 4th round

Habib Bank remain unbeaten

A round-up of the fourth round of Presidents' Trophy 2012-13 matches