Bangladesh tour of Pakistan, 2007/08

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Tue Apr 8 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st ODI - Pakistan v Bangladesh
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Fri Apr 11 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Pakistan v Bangladesh
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
N/A
Sun Apr 13 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Pakistan v Bangladesh
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Wed Apr 16 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th ODI - Pakistan v Bangladesh
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Apr 19 (50 ovs)          
10:00 GMT | 15:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
5th ODI - Pakistan v Bangladesh
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
Sun Apr 20 (20 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 18:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Only T20I - Pakistan v Bangladesh
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
Tour Results
Pakistan v Bangladesh at Karachi - Apr 20, 2008
Pakistan won by 102 runs
Pakistan v Bangladesh at Karachi - Apr 19, 2008
Pakistan won by 150 runs
Pakistan v Bangladesh at Multan - Apr 16, 2008
Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 33 balls remaining)
Pakistan v Bangladesh at Lahore - Apr 13, 2008
Pakistan won by 23 runs
Pakistan v Bangladesh at Faisalabad - Apr 11, 2008
Pakistan won by 7 wickets (with 10 balls remaining) (D/L method)
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days