Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Tue Nov 3 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    1st ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 6 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    2nd ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Nov 9 (50 ovs) 15:00 local (11:00 GMT | 06:00 EST | 05:00 CST | 03:00 PST)
    3rd ODI Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi LIVE D/N
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel