South Africa tour of Pakistan, 2007/08 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Thu Sep 27 - Sat Sep 29
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d
Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI v South Africans
National Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi
N/A
 
Mon Oct 1 - Fri Oct 5
05:00 GMT | 10:00 local
01:00 EDT | 00:00 CDT | 22:00 PDT -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v South Africa
National Stadium, Karachi
N/A
Mon Oct 8 - Fri Oct 12
04:30 GMT | 09:30 local
00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Tue Oct 16 (50 ovs)
05:30 GMT | 10:30 local
01:30 EDT | 00:30 CDT | 22:30 PDT -1d
Pakistan Cricket Board XI v South Africans
Bagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore
N/A
 
Thu Oct 18 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
1st ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Sat Oct 20 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
2nd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Tue Oct 23 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
3rd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
N/A
Fri Oct 26 (50 ovs)          
08:30 GMT | 13:30 local
04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT
4th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Multan Cricket Stadium
N/A
Mon Oct 29 (50 ovs)          
06:00 GMT | 11:00 local
02:00 EDT | 00:00 CST | 23:00 PDT -1d
5th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
N/A
Tour Results
Pakistan v South Africa at Lahore - Oct 29, 2007
South Africa won by 14 runs
Pakistan v South Africa at Multan - Oct 26, 2007
South Africa won by 7 wickets (with 74 balls remaining)
Pakistan v South Africa at Faisalabad - Oct 23, 2007
Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls remaining)
Pakistan v South Africa at Lahore - Oct 20, 2007
Pakistan won by 25 runs
Pakistan v South Africa at Lahore - Oct 18, 2007
South Africa won by 45 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days