Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Jan 14 - Thu Jan 17 10:00 local (05:00 GMT | 00:00 EST | 23:00 CST -1d | 21:00 PST -1d)
    Pakistan Cricket Board Patron's XI v Zimbabweans Defence Housing Authority Stadium, Karachi
    N/A
  • Mon Jan 21 (50 ovs) 11:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - Pakistan v Zimbabwe National Stadium, Karachi LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 24 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - Pakistan v Zimbabwe Niaz Stadium, Hyderabad, Sind LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jan 27 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Pakistan v Zimbabwe Multan Cricket Stadium LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Wed Jan 30 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Pakistan v Zimbabwe Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Feb 2 (50 ovs) 09:15 local (04:15 GMT | 23:15 EST -1d | 22:15 CST -1d | 20:15 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Pakistan v Zimbabwe Sheikhupura Stadium LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel