Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Sun Oct 27 - Wed Oct 30 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Wellington v Otago Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Thu Oct 31 - Sun Nov 3 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 17:30 EDT -1d | 16:30 CDT -1d | 14:30 PDT -1d)
    Northern Districts v Auckland Seddon Park, Hamilton
    N/A
  • Thu Nov 7 - Sun Nov 10 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Central Districts Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 12 - Fri Nov 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Canterbury Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 19 - Thu Nov 21 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Otago Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Tue Nov 26 - Thu Nov 28 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 4 - Sat Dec 7 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Central Districts Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 4 - Sat Dec 7 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Wellington Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Wed Dec 4 - Sat Dec 7 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Otago Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 12 - Sun Dec 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Northern Districts Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 12 - Sun Dec 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Auckland Nelson Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 12 - Sun Dec 15 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Wellington Queen's Park, Invercargill
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 20 - Mon Dec 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Northern Districts Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 20 - Mon Dec 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Central Districts University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 20 - Mon Dec 23 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Canterbury Karori Park, Wellington
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 23 - Sun Jan 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Canterbury University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 23 - Sun Jan 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Wellington Basin Reserve, Wellington
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 23 - Sat Jan 25 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 30 - Sun Feb 2 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Wellington McLean Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 30 - Sun Feb 2 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Northern Districts v Canterbury Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne
    N/A
  • Thu Jan 30 - Sun Feb 2 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Auckland Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 7 - Mon Feb 10 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Auckland Hagley Oval, Christchurch
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 7 - Mon Feb 10 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Otago Saxton Oval, Nelson
    N/A
  • Fri Feb 7 - Mon Feb 10 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Karori Park, Wellington
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 16 - Wed Feb 19 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Canterbury v Central Districts Mainpower Oval, Rangiora
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 16 - Wed Feb 19 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Auckland v Otago University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 16 - Wed Feb 19 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Northern Districts Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 23 - Wed Feb 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Central Districts v Canterbury McLean Park, Napier
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 23 - Tue Feb 25 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Otago v Northern Districts University Oval, Dunedin
    N/A
  • Sun Feb 23 - Wed Feb 26 10:30 local (21:30 GMT -1d | 16:30 EST -1d | 15:30 CST -1d | 13:30 PST -1d)
    Wellington v Auckland Eden Park No 2, Auckland
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel