2016
Mon Sep 19 (50 ovs)
5th ODI - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women
Thu Sep 22 (20 ovs)
1st T20I - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women
Sat Sep 24 (20 ovs)
2nd T20I - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women
Sun Sep 25 (20 ovs)
3rd T20I - South Africa Women v Bangladesh Women
Thu Oct 13 - Sun Oct 16
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Knights v Cape Cobras
Thu Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Free State v Border
Sun Oct 30 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Free State v Border
Sun Oct 30 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Cape Cobras
Sun Nov 13 (20 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Titans v Cape Cobras
Sun Nov 13 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Knights v Warriors
Thu Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Free State v Namibia
Sun Dec 11 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Free State v Namibia
Tue Dec 27 - Fri Dec 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Knights v Warriors
2017
Thu Jan 5 - Sat Jan 7
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Free State v Gauteng
Sun Jan 8 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Free State v Gauteng
Thu Jan 12 - Sun Jan 15
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Knights v Dolphins
Thu Feb 9 - Sat Feb 11
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
02:00 EST | 01:00 CST | 23:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Pool B - Free State v Eastern Province
Sun Feb 12 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Pool B - Free State v Eastern Province
Sat Feb 18 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Cape Cobras
Thu Mar 16 - Sat Mar 18
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
Cross Pool - Free State v Northerns
Sun Mar 19 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
Cross Pool - Free State v Northerns
Fri Mar 24 (50 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Knights v Dolphins
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 21° C
Min 7° C
Thu
07/04

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 19° C
Min 8° C
Fri
08/04

AM Showers
AM Showers

Max 21° C
Min 8° C
Sat
09/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 9° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »