A Joubert      

Full name A Joubert

Born date unknown

Major teams North West Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5 North West W v FS Women Potchefstroom 26 Feb 2011 Other OD
1 North West W v KZN Women Potchefstroom 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
0 North West W v GW Women Potchefstroom 29 Jan 2011 Other OD
80* North West W v Kzn Inld Wmn Potchefstroom 16 Jan 2011 Other OD
0 North West W v FS Women Bloemfontein 15 Jan 2011 Other OD
15 North West W v Kzn Inld Wmn Pietermaritzburg 7 Nov 2010 Other OD
- North West W v KZN Women Durban 6 Nov 2010 Other OD
8 North West W v Easterns Wmn Kimberley 10 Jan 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 293/3 (93 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:07 EDT | 00:07 CDT | 22:07 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days