Queensland / Players / Paul Whitaker

Paul Whitaker      

Full name Paul Robert Whitaker

Born June 28, 1973, Keighley, Yorkshire

Current age 43 years 25 days

Major teams Central Districts, Hampshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Paul Robert Whitaker
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 37 62 5 1734 119 30.42 1 11 15 0
List A 60 56 7 866 97 17.67 0 4 13 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 37 955 561 13 3/36 43.15 3.52 73.4 0 0
List A 60 980 749 24 3/44 3/44 31.20 4.58 40.8 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1994 - 1998
List A span 1994 - 1998
Latest Photos

1997

Paul Whitaker (Hampshire all-rounder)

Paul Whitaker portrait

© Hampshire County Cricket Club

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 17:54 EDT | 16:54 CDT | 14:54 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 17:54 EDT | 16:54 CDT | 14:54 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 17:54 EDT | 16:54 CDT | 14:54 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 17:54 EDT | 16:54 CDT | 14:54 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 17:54 EDT | 16:54 CDT | 14:54 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 17:54 EDT | 16:54 CDT | 14:54 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days