C Vergie      

Full name C Vergie

Born date unknown

Major teams Transvaal (SACB)

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 17 32 1 365 37 11.77 0 0 8 1
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 17 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1978/79 - 1981/82
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 37/3
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 121/2
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 424/8
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:53 EDT | 23:53 CDT -1d | 21:53 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:53 EDT | 23:53 CDT -1d | 21:53 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days