Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Danie van Zyl      

Full name Danie van Zyl

Born December 21, 1992, Queenstown, Cape Province

Current age 22 years 118 days

Major teams Boland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
8, 7 Boland U19 v E.Prov U19 Despatch 16 Oct 2009 Other
0, 12 Boland U19 v SWD U19 Brackenfell 2 Oct 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:20 EDT -1d | 22:20 CDT -1d | 20:20 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days