Ethan Gilbert      

Full name Ethan Michael Gilbert

Born February 4, 1992, East London, Cape Province

Current age 25 years 54 days

Major teams North West Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6, 4/55, 1/51 N.West U19 v Eastns U19s Rustenburg 2 Dec 2010 Other
8*, 0/53, 0, 0/58 N.West U19 v Nthns U19s Pretoria 25 Nov 2010 Other
0, 4/68, 0 N.West U19 v GTG U-19s Orkney 5 Nov 2010 Other
1, 0/41, 18, 0/30 N.West U19 v Nthns U19s Orkney 26 Nov 2009 Other
0/44, 0, 0/26, 2 N.West U19 v GTG U-19s Johannesburg 16 Oct 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:58 EDT | 17:58 CDT | 15:58 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 18:58 EDT | 17:58 CDT | 15:58 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days