Shaun Adam      

Full name Shaun Michael Adam

Born September 13, 1979, Durban, Natal

Current age 35 years 225 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal, Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 8 1 56 23 8.00 0 0 5 0
List A 6 2 0 9 5 4.50 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 1458 610 28 5/57 21.78 2.51 52.0 1 0
List A 6 252 191 7 3/29 3/29 27.28 4.54 36.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 2000/01
List A span 1998/99 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (21:06 EDT -1d | 20:06 CDT -1d | 18:06 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (21:06 EDT -1d | 20:06 CDT -1d | 18:06 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (21:06 EDT -1d | 20:06 CDT -1d | 18:06 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (21:06 EDT -1d | 20:06 CDT -1d | 18:06 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (21:06 EDT -1d | 20:06 CDT -1d | 18:06 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days