Ian Lloyd      

Full name Ian Alex Lloyd

Born February 3, 1938, Alice, Cape Province

Died February 5, 2009, Port Alfred, Eastern Cape (aged 71 years 2 days)

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 1 14 14* - 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 128 56 0 - - - 2.62 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1956/57 - 1956/57
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 209/1 (73 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:31 EDT -1d | 22:31 CDT -1d | 20:31 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days