Martin van der Merwe      

Full name Martin Stuart van der Merwe

Born September 19, 1960, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 54 years 212 days

Major teams Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 2 2 1.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 48 18 1 1/14 18.00 2.25 48.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1984/85 - 1984/85
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:38 EDT | 07:38 CDT | 05:38 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:38 EDT | 07:38 CDT | 05:38 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:38 EDT | 07:38 CDT | 05:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days