Pieter van Rooyen      

Full name Pieter Gysbert van Rooyen

Born August 8, 1978, Nelspruit

Current age 36 years 234 days

Major teams Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (15:54 EDT -1d | 14:54 CDT -1d | 12:54 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (15:54 EDT -1d | 14:54 CDT -1d | 12:54 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (15:54 EDT -1d | 14:54 CDT -1d | 12:54 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (15:54 EDT -1d | 14:54 CDT -1d | 12:54 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (15:54 EDT -1d | 14:54 CDT -1d | 12:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days