Frederik Andersen      

Full name Frederik Andersen

Born January 30, 1994, Cape Town

Current age 23 years 56 days

Major teams Waterkloof High School

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
14 Univ of Stel v Univ of CT Potchefstroom (Uni) 7 Feb 2015 Other T20
- Univ of Stel v NMM Univ Potchefstroom 5 Feb 2015 Other T20
0c/2s, 22 Waterkloof v Nthn Cape Stellenbosch 20 Feb 2011 Other OD
0c/1s, 5 Waterkloof v Grey High Sc Stellenbosch 20 Feb 2011 Other OD
0c/0s, 5 Waterkloof v King Edward Stellenbosch 19 Feb 2011 Other OD
43, 1c/0s Waterkloof v Maritzburg Stellenbosch 19 Feb 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days