Elizabeth Akehurst      

Full name Elizabeth Akehurst

Born date unknown

Major teams South Africa Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 8 8 1 109 35* 15.57 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 8 5 168 84 1 1/24 1/24 84.00 3.00 168.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut England Women v South Africa Women at Hyderabad (Deccan), Dec 10, 1997 scorecard
Last ODI New Zealand Women v South Africa Women at Christchurch, Feb 15, 1999 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 249/1 (81.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 00:07 EDT | 23:07 CDT -1d | 21:07 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days