Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sat Jul 30 - Wed Aug 3 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - West Indies v India Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
  • Tue Aug 9 - Sat Aug 13 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - West Indies v India Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet LIVE
  • Thu Aug 18 - Mon Aug 22 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    4th Test - West Indies v India Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Thu Sep 22 - Mon Sep 26 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    1st Test - India v New Zealand Green Park, Kanpur LIVE
  • Fri Sep 30 - Tue Oct 4 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    2nd Test - India v New Zealand Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE
  • Sat Oct 8 - Wed Oct 12 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - India v New Zealand Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore LIVE
  • Sun Oct 16 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - India v New Zealand Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala LIVE D/N
  • Wed Oct 19 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    2nd ODI - India v New Zealand Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi LIVE D/N
  • Sun Oct 23 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - India v New Zealand Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE D/N
  • Wed Oct 26 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    4th ODI - India v New Zealand JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi LIVE D/N
  • Sat Oct 29 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    5th ODI - India v New Zealand Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE D/N
  • Wed Nov 9 - Sun Nov 13 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v England Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot LIVE
  • Thu Nov 17 - Mon Nov 21 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v England Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam LIVE
  • Sat Nov 26 - Wed Nov 30 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - India v England Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh LIVE
  • Thu Dec 8 - Mon Dec 12 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    4th Test - India v England Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai LIVE
  • Fri Dec 16 - Tue Dec 20 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    5th Test - India v England MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai LIVE
  • Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    1st ODI - India v England Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 19, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - India v England Barabati Stadium, Cuttack LIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (09:00 GMT | 04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - India v England Eden Gardens, Kolkata LIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 26, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    1st T20I - India v England Green Park, Kanpur LIVE N
  • Sun Jan 29, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - India v England Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur LIVE N
  • Wed Feb 1, 2017 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    3rd T20I - India v England M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE N
  • Sun Jun 4, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Thu Jun 8, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Sri Lanka Kennington Oval, London
  • Sun Jun 11, 2017 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v South Africa Kennington Oval, London
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.