Year Review 2008 / Players / Aman Bailwal

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Aman Bailwal      

Full name Aman Bailwal

Born April 29, 1992, London

Current age 24 years 61 days

Major teams Scotland Under-13s, Scotland Under-15s, Scotland Under-17s, Scotland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Aman Bailwal
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/31 Highlanders v Seafarers Edinburgh 9 Jun 2014 Other OD
11, 0/20 Highlanders v Seafarers Edinburgh 8 Jun 2014 Other T20
0/31 Highlanders v Reivers Dumfries 3 Jun 2014 Other OD
9, 1/39 Highlanders v Reivers Dumfries 2 Jun 2014 Other T20
2/48 Highlanders v Hurricanes Utrecht 26 May 2014 Other OD
0, 4/13 Highlanders v Hurricanes Utrecht 25 May 2014 Other T20
9* Highlanders v Hurricanes Dundee 18 May 2014 Other T20
3/18, 11* Highlanders v Reivers Arbroath 13 May 2014 Other OD
1/11 Highlanders v Reivers Arbroath 12 May 2014 Other T20
22, 1/35 Highlanders v Seafarers Voorburg 5 May 2014 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 17:20 EDT | 16:20 CDT | 14:20 PDT)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days