Mervin Charles      

Full name Mervin Charles

Born September 26, 1985, St Lucia

Current age 31 years 298 days

Major teams St Lucia

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Mervin Charles
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20s Insights on t20 2 1 0 6 6 6.00 8 75.00 0 0 0 0 1 1
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20s Insights on t20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
T20s debut British Virgin Islands v St Lucia at Coolidge, Jul 12, 2006 scorecard
Last T20s Antigua v St Lucia at Coolidge, Jul 19, 2006 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/1s, 6 St Lucia v Antigua Coolidge 19 Jul 2006 T20
0c/0s St Lucia v BVI Coolidge 12 Jul 2006 T20
Latest Photos

Feb 11, 2008

Mervin Charles, player portrait, February 2008

Mervin Charles

© Stanford 20/20

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 21:42 EDT -1d | 20:42 CDT -1d | 18:42 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days