South Africa tour of Australia, 1931/32

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Nov 27 - Thu Dec 3 1st Test - Australia v South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
 
Fri Dec 18 - Mon Dec 21 2nd Test - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Thu Dec 31 - Wed Jan 6 3rd Test - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Fri Jan 29 - Tue Feb 2 4th Test - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
N/A
 
Fri Feb 12 - Mon Feb 15 5th Test - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
 
Tour Results
Australia v South Africa at Melbourne - Feb 12-15, 1932
Australia won by an innings and 72 runs
Australia v South Africa at Adelaide - Jan 29-Feb 2, 1932
Australia won by 10 wickets
Australia v South Africa at Melbourne - Dec 31, 1931 - Jan 6, 1932
Australia won by 169 runs
Australia v South Africa at Sydney - Dec 18-21, 1931
Australia won by an innings and 155 runs
Australia v South Africa at Brisbane - Nov 27-Dec 3, 1931
Australia won by an innings and 163 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days