Pakistan in South Africa / Players / Scott Richardson

Scott Richardson      

Full name Scott Andrew Richardson

Born September 5, 1977, Oldham, Lancashire

Current age 38 years 239 days

Major teams Cumberland, Yorkshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Scott Andrew Richardson
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 23 2 377 69 17.95 0 3 11 0
List A 1 1 0 7 7 7.00 8 87.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 13 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut 2000
Last First-class Yorkshire v Durham at Leeds, May 30-Jun 1, 2003 scorecard
List A span 2002 - 2002
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
170*, 36 Cumberland v Lincolnshire Kendal 25 Jun 2006 Other
2 Cumberland v Northumb Barrow-in-Furness 4 Jun 2006 Other
Latest Photos

Apr 24, 2001

Pictured at the April 2001 Yorkshire CCC Photocall

Scott Richardson Portrait 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:49 EDT -1d | 21:49 CDT -1d | 19:49 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 22:49 EDT -1d | 21:49 CDT -1d | 19:49 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 22:49 EDT -1d | 21:49 CDT -1d | 19:49 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days