Pakistan in South Africa / Players / James Whitehead

James Whitehead      

Full name James George Whitehead

Born 1877, Cape Town, Cape Province

Died January 23, 1940, Mowbray, Cape Town, Cape Province (aged 63 years)

Major teams Griqualand West, Warwickshire, Western Province

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 30 47 16 351 42 11.32 0 0 10 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 30 2228 118 7/58 18.88 7 2
Career statistics
First-class span 1902 - 1920/21
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (06:53 EDT | 05:53 CDT | 03:53 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (06:53 EDT | 05:53 CDT | 03:53 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (06:53 EDT | 05:53 CDT | 03:53 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (06:53 EDT | 05:53 CDT | 03:53 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (06:53 EDT | 05:53 CDT | 03:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days