Pakistan tour of South Africa, 2006/07 / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat Jan 6 - Mon Jan 8
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
Rest of South Africa v Pakistanis
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
N/A
 
Thu Jan 11 - Mon Jan 15
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
1st Test - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
 
Fri Jan 19 - Mon Jan 22
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
2nd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Fri Jan 26 - Sun Jan 28
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
03:30 EST | 02:30 CST | 00:30 PST
3rd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Fri Feb 2 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Only T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Sun Feb 4 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
1st ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
Wed Feb 7 (50 ovs)          
13:30 GMT | 15:30 local
08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST
2nd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A
Fri Feb 9 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
3rd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A
Sun Feb 11 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
4th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A
Wed Feb 14 (50 ovs)          
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
07:30 EST | 06:30 CST | 04:30 PST
5th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A
Tour Results
South Africa v Pakistan at Johannesburg - Feb 14, 2007
South Africa won by 9 wickets (with 130 balls remaining)
South Africa v Pakistan at Cape Town - Feb 11, 2007
South Africa won by 10 wickets (with 216 balls remaining)
South Africa v Pakistan at Durban - Feb 7, 2007
Pakistan won by 141 runs
South Africa v Pakistan at Centurion - Feb 4, 2007
South Africa won by 164 runs
More results »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days