Zimbabwe in South Africa / Grounds / Fixtures

2017
Sat Apr 29 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire
Thu May 11 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Durham
Sun May 14 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Lancashire
Fri May 26 - Mon May 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Nottinghamshire v Gloucestershire
Fri Jun 2 - Mon Jun 5
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire
Mon Jun 19 - Thu Jun 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire
Mon Jun 26 - Thu Jun 29          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Nottinghamshire v Kent
Fri Jul 14 - Tue Jul 18
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v South Africa
Fri Jul 21 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Derbyshire
Sat Jul 22 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire
Wed Jul 26 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire
Sun Jul 30 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire
Sat Aug 5 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Durham
Fri Aug 11 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Warwickshire
Fri Aug 18 (20 ovs)
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire
Mon Aug 28 - Thu Aug 31
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire
Tue Sep 5 - Fri Sep 8
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Nottinghamshire v Worcestershire
Thu Sep 21 (50 ovs)          
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
07:30 EDT | 06:30 CDT | 04:30 PDT
2nd ODI - England v West Indies
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Rain/Wind
Rain/Wind

Max 10° C
Min 4° C
Thu
07/04

Rain
Rain

Max 12° C
Min 4° C
Fri
08/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 13° C
Min 5° C
Sat
09/04

PM Showers
PM Showers

Max 10° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »