09:32, Sun Aug 18, 2019 (UTC +0200)
 

Fixtures

2019
Wed Sep 4 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
1st T20I - Rwanda Women v Nigeria Women
Wed Sep 4 (20 ovs)
13:50 local | 11:50 GMT
07:50 EDT | 06:50 CDT | 04:50 PDT
2nd T20I - Rwanda Women v Nigeria Women
Fri Sep 6 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
3rd T20I - Rwanda Women v Nigeria Women
Fri Sep 6 (20 ovs)
13:50 local | 11:50 GMT
07:50 EDT | 06:50 CDT | 04:50 PDT
4th T20I - Rwanda Women v Nigeria Women
Sat Sep 7 (20 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 02:30 CDT | 00:30 PDT
5th T20I - Rwanda Women v Nigeria Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.