Bruce Moir      

Full name Bruce Graeme Moir

Born November 10, 1960, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 54 years 160 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 26 8 6.50 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 12 6 0 - - - 3.00 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1983/84
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:21 EDT | 09:21 CDT | 07:21 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:21 EDT | 09:21 CDT | 07:21 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:21 EDT | 10:21 CDT | 08:21 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days