Rebecca Pollard      

Full name Rebecca Anne Pollard

Born March 27, 1984, Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 31 years 31 days

Major teams South Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- SAust Women v NSW Women Newcastle 18 Dec 2005 Other
1 SAust Women v NSW Women Newcastle 17 Dec 2005 Other
- SAust Women v Vic Women Adelaide 20 Nov 2005 Other
0 SAust Women v Vic Women Adelaide 19 Nov 2005 Other
1* SAust Women v Qld Women Adelaide 6 Nov 2005 Other
- SAust Women v Qld Women Adelaide 5 Nov 2005 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:34 EDT | 08:34 CDT | 06:34 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:34 EDT | 08:34 CDT | 06:34 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:34 EDT | 09:34 CDT | 07:34 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days