Andrew Willoughby      

Full name Andrew David Willoughby

Born September 5, 1964, Streaky Bay, South Australia

Current age 50 years 228 days

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 114/7 (44/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:10 EDT | 03:10 CDT | 01:10 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:10 EDT | 03:10 CDT | 01:10 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:10 EDT | 04:10 CDT | 02:10 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days