Fran Whittaker      

Full name Fran Whittaker

Born January 30, 1990, Brisbane

Current age 25 years 87 days

Major teams Queensland Under-19s Women, Queensland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Qld Women v NSW Women Sydney 13 Jan 2013 Other OD
- Qld Women v Vic Women Sydney 11 Jan 2013 Other OD
29* Qld Women v Tas Women Hobart 7 Jan 2013 Other T20
5* Qld Women v Tas Women Hobart 6 Jan 2013 Other OD
- Qld Women v Tas Women Hobart 5 Jan 2013 Other T20
- Qld Women v Vic Women Brisbane 8 Dec 2012 Other OD
4 Qld Women v NSW Women Brisbane 27 Oct 2012 Other OD
25 Qld Women v SAust Women Brisbane 13 Oct 2012 Other OD
15 Qld Women v WA Women Brisbane 7 Jan 2012 Other OD
- Qld Women v Tas Women Hobart 29 Jan 2011 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:00 EDT | 12:00 CDT | 10:00 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days