Luke Dixon      

Full name Luke Michael Dixon

Born October 26, 1986, South Brisbane, Queensland

Current age 28 years 189 days

Major teams Queensland Country Under-19s, South Queensland Under-17s, South Queensland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:46 EDT | 18:46 CDT | 16:46 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:46 EDT | 18:46 CDT | 16:46 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:46 EDT | 19:46 CDT | 17:46 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days