Alex Price      

Full name Alex Price

Born 1995

Current age 20 years

Major teams South Australia Under-15s Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/41, 1 SAust Women v NSW Women Sydney 25 Jan 2015 Other OD
1/15 SAust Women v Qld Women Sydney 23 Jan 2015 Other OD
0/8 SAust Women v NSW Women Adelaide 12 Jan 2015 Other T20
3/37 SAust Women v NSW Women Adelaide 11 Jan 2015 Other OD
1/25 SAust Women v Tas Women Adelaide 2 Jan 2015 Other T20
2/23 SAust Women v Tas Women Adelaide 1 Jan 2015 Other OD
0/21 SAust Women v Tas Women Adelaide 31 Dec 2014 Other T20
0/20 SAust Women v WA Women Perth 22 Dec 2014 Other T20
5, 2/21 SAust Women v WA Women Perth 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
1/10 SAust Women v WA Women Perth 20 Dec 2014 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:28 EDT | 20:28 CDT | 18:28 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:28 EDT | 20:28 CDT | 18:28 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:28 EDT | 21:28 CDT | 19:28 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days