Edward Brown      

Full name Edward Brown

Born January 1837, Uppingham, Rutland, England

Died 1900, Blackburn (aged 62 years)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 10 9* 10.00 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1859/60 - 1859/60
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:05 EDT | 00:05 CDT | 22:05 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:05 EDT | 00:05 CDT | 22:05 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:05 EDT | 01:05 CDT | 23:05 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days