George Bush      

Full name Giles Edmund Wreford Bush

Born September 9, 1956, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Current age 58 years 221 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 9 13 3 73 27 7.30 0 0 6 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 9 1751 792 17 3/31 46.58 2.71 103.0 0 0
List A 1 24 30 0 - - - 7.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1984/85 - 1990/91
List A span 1985/86 - 1985/86
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:48 EDT | 20:48 CDT | 18:48 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:48 EDT | 20:48 CDT | 18:48 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:48 EDT | 21:48 CDT | 19:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days