Tom Birchall      

Full name James Thomas Wardlaw Birchall

Born November 23, 1962, North Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 52 years 163 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 2 10 6 5.00 0 0 7 1
List A 2 1 1 10 10* - 0 0 0 2
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1986/87 - 1986/87
List A span 1986/87 - 1986/87
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:39 EDT | 12:39 CDT | 10:39 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:39 EDT | 12:39 CDT | 10:39 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:39 EDT | 13:39 CDT | 11:39 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days