Chloe Piparo      

Full name Chloe Piparo

Born September 5, 1994

Current age 20 years 228 days

Major teams Western Australia Second XI Women, Western Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12 WA Women v ACT Women Canberra 4 Jan 2015 Other T20
59 WA Women v ACT Women Canberra 3 Jan 2015 Other OD
19 WA Women v ACT Women Canberra 2 Jan 2015 Other T20
1 WA Women v SAust Women Perth 22 Dec 2014 Other T20
12 WA Women v SAust Women Perth 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
4 WA Women v SAust Women Perth 20 Dec 2014 Other T20
19 WA Women v NSW Women Sydney 14 Dec 2014 Other T20
19 WA Women v NSW Women Sydney 13 Dec 2014 Other OD
47 WA Women v NSW Women Sydney 12 Dec 2014 Other T20
34 WA Women v Vic Women Melbourne 30 Nov 2014 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:12 EDT | 21:12 CDT | 19:12 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:12 EDT | 21:12 CDT | 19:12 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:12 EDT | 22:12 CDT | 20:12 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days