Daniel Upward      

Full name Daniel Upward

Born date unknown

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/33, 6* ACT U19 v NT U19 Canberra 9 Dec 2009 Other
1/33 ACT U19 v Tasmania U19 Canberra 6 Dec 2009 Other
1*, 0/13 ACT U19 v NSW U19 Canberra 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
0/12, 0 ACT U19 v WA U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
0/8 ACT U19 v Qld U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:12 EDT | 19:12 CDT | 17:12 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:12 EDT | 19:12 CDT | 17:12 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:12 EDT | 20:12 CDT | 18:12 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days