Richard Bryant      

Full name Richard John Bryant

Born May 8, 1904, Perth, Western Australia

Died August 17, 1989, Mount Lawley, Western Australia (aged 85 years 101 days)

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 29 51 3 1088 103 22.66 1 4 15 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 29 1642 748 20 4/48 37.40 2.73 82.1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1924/25 - 1935/36
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:31 EDT | 20:31 CDT | 18:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:31 EDT | 20:31 CDT | 18:31 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:31 EDT | 21:31 CDT | 19:31 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days