Lewis Cooper      

Full name Lewis Dale Cooper

Born May 14, 1937, Mackay, Queensland

Current age 77 years 343 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 34 54 21 462 32* 14.00 0 0 84 18
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 34 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1958/59 - 1967/68
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:18 EDT | 03:18 CDT | 01:18 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days