Norman Dodds      

Full name Norman Dodds

Born August 30, 1876, Hobart, Tasmania

Died December 15, 1916, Hobart, Tasmania (aged 40 years 107 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 30 2 610 81 21.78 0 3 24 8
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 16 44 1 1/34 44.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1898/99 - 1909/10
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1898-1908

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 Aust U19 219/6 (47.1/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:33 EDT | 07:33 CDT | 05:33 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:33 EDT | 07:33 CDT | 05:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days