John Davey      

Full name John Richard Davey

Born August 26, 1957, Bournemouth, Hampshire, England

Current age 57 years 236 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 4 2
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1981/82 - 1981/82
List A span 1976/77 - 1976/77
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:10 EDT | 19:10 CDT | 17:10 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:10 EDT | 19:10 CDT | 17:10 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:10 EDT | 20:10 CDT | 18:10 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days