Grahame Egan      

Full name Grahame Maxwell Egan

Born June 8, 1941, Armidale, New South Wales

Current age 73 years 321 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 10 1 101 24 11.22 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 6 484 9 4/100 53.77 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1963/64 - 1964/65
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (11:12 EDT | 10:12 CDT | 08:12 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (11:12 EDT | 10:12 CDT | 08:12 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (12:12 EDT | 11:12 CDT | 09:12 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days