Norman Fox      

Full name Norman Henry Fox

Born July 29, 1904, Longueville, New South Wales

Died May 7, 1972, Castle Cove, New South Wales (aged 67 years 283 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 10 8 3.33 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 195 6 2/17 32.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1926/27 - 1926/27
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:13 EDT | 05:13 CDT | 03:13 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:13 EDT | 05:13 CDT | 03:13 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:13 EDT | 06:13 CDT | 04:13 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days