Brian Flynn      

Full name Brian James Flynn

Born June 7, 1929, Darlinghurst, Sydney, New South Wales

Died August 3, 1986, Darwin, Northern Territory (aged 57 years 57 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 24 4 430 54 21.50 0 2 13 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 15 1858 48 8/148 38.70 3 2
Career statistics
First-class span 1952/53 - 1955/56
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:43 EDT | 18:43 CDT | 16:43 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:43 EDT | 18:43 CDT | 16:43 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:43 EDT | 19:43 CDT | 17:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days