Janice Parker      

Full name Janice Parker

Born November 13, 1937

Current age 77 years 159 days

Major teams Australia Women, Victoria Women

Also known as Janice Wady

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests 5 8 1 172 60 24.57 0 2 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests 5 3 92 34 3 2/13 2/13 11.33 2.21 30.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut England Women v Australia Women at Birmingham, Jun 15-18, 1963 scorecard
Last Test Australia Women v England Women at Sydney, Jan 25-28, 1969 scorecard
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 115/3 (24/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:51 EDT | 05:51 CDT | 03:51 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:51 EDT | 05:51 CDT | 03:51 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:51 EDT | 06:51 CDT | 04:51 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days