Heather Booth      

Full name Heather Booth

Born December 28, 1975, Scotland

Current age 39 years 112 days

Major teams Berkshire Women, South Australia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (16:14 EDT | 15:14 CDT | 13:15 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (16:15 EDT | 15:15 CDT | 13:15 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (17:15 EDT | 16:15 CDT | 14:15 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days