Shannon Young      

Full name Shannon Young

Born December 22, 1976

Current age 38 years 120 days

Major teams Victoria Women

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/20 Vic Women v Qld Women Brisbane 22 Jan 2006 Other
0/13, 8* Vic Women v Qld Women Brisbane 21 Jan 2006 Other
- Vic Women v NSW Women Melbourne 8 Jan 2006 Other
1/24 Vic Women v WA Women Melbourne 4 Dec 2005 Other
3/12 Vic Women v WA Women Melbourne 3 Dec 2005 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:13 EDT | 06:13 CDT | 04:13 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:13 EDT | 06:13 CDT | 04:13 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:13 EDT | 07:13 CDT | 05:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days