Alfred Geary      

Full name Alfred Geary

Born August 8, 1849

Died October 14, 1911, Brisbane, Queensland (aged 62 years 67 days)

Major teams New South Wales

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 9 0 58 22 6.44 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 5 86 2 1/9 43.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1877/78 - 1882/83
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:42 EDT | 20:42 CDT | 18:42 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:42 EDT | 20:42 CDT | 18:42 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:42 EDT | 21:42 CDT | 19:42 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days